Contact Us

For employment opportunities at the Gene Siskel Film Center please visit the Art Institute of Chicago's Employment page.


Mailing Address:
Gene Siskel Film Center of the School of the Art Institute of Chicago
164 N. State Street | Chicago, IL 60601

The Film Center's administrative offices are open Monday - Friday, 9 AM - 5 PM.
The administrative offices cannot sell tickets to films, but you may purchase a membership in person or over the phone.


General inquiries & Membership:
Jason Hyde | Office Assistant
telephone: 312-846-2600 :: email: jhyde@saic.edu


Jean de St. Aubin | Executive Director
telephone: 312-846-2076 :: email: jdestaubin@saic.edu

Barbara Scharres | Director of Programming
telephone: 312-846-2070 :: email: bscharres@saic.edu

Marty Rubin | Associate Director of Programming
telephone: 312-846-2075 :: email: mrubin1@saic.edu

Karen Cross Durham | Associate Director of Public Relations and Marketing
telephone: 312-846-2074 :: email: kdurham@saic.edu

Dionne Nicole Smith | Associate Director of Development/Membership
telephone: 312-846-2072 :: email: dsmith16@saic.edu

Rebecca Hall | Operations and Digital Communications Manager
telephone: 312-846-2102 :: email: rhall6@saic.edu

Lori Hile | Outreach and Media Coordinator
telephone: 312-846-2077 :: email: lhile@saic.edu

Diana Delgado | Latino Outreach Coordinator
telephone: 312-846-2103 :: email: ddelgado@saic.edu

Pamela Smith | Accounting Coordinator
telephone: 312-846-2073 :: email: psmith2@saic.edu

Lindsey Melnyk | Development Assistant
telephone: 312-846-2079 :: email: lmelnyk@saic.edu


Alissa Chanin | House Manager
telephone: 312-846-2085 :: email: achanin@saic.edu

Benn Roy | Assistant House Manager
telephone: 312-846-2085 :: email: broy@saic.edu


Brandon Doherty | Technical Manager
telephone: 312-846-2080 :: email: bdoher@saic.edu

Kent Bridgeman | Assistant Technical Manager
telephone: 312-846-2080 :: email: kentbridgeman@gmail.com

Cameron Worden | Projectionist, Assistant to Programming
telephone: 312-846-2080 :: email: cworden@saic.edu

Justin Dean, Lyra Hill, Rebecca Lyon, & Ashley Mills
Projectionists