Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Gene Siskel Film Center of the School of the Art Institute of Chicago
164 N. State Street | Chicago, IL 60601

The Film Center's administrative offices are open Monday - Friday, 9 AM - 5 PM.
The Film Center's box office opens one hour before the first showtime of the day, and closes after the last showtime. 
The Film Center cannot sell tickets or memberships over the phone or email.

Administrative Office Front Desk:
telephone: 312-846-2600 :: email: filmcenter@saic.edu


Box Office:
telephone: 312-846-2085 :: email: gsfcboxoffice@saic.edu


Jean de St. Aubin | Executive Director
telephone:  312-846-2076 :: email: jdestaubin@saic.edu


Rebecca Fons | Director of Programming
telephone: 312-846-2074 :: email: rfons@artic.edu​​​​​​​


Lori Hile | Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
telephone: 312-846-2072 :: email:  lhile@saic.edu


Pamela Smith | Accounting Coordinator
telephone: 312-846-2073 :: email: psmith2@saic.edu


Dan Stolley | Operations Manager
telephone: 312-846-2070 :: email: dstolley@saic.edu


Caroline Garske | Digital Communications Manager
telephone: 312-846-2077 :: email: cgarske@saic.edu


Jenna Mrotek | Development Assistant
telephone: 312-846-2102 :: email: jmrotek@saic.edu


Victor Mendoza-Garcia | Department Assistant
telephone: 312-846-2600 :: email: vmendo1@artic.edu