Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Gene Siskel Film Center of the School of the Art Institute of Chicago
164 N. State Street | Chicago, IL 60601

The Film Center's administrative offices are open Monday - Friday, 9 AM - 5 PM.
The administrative offices cannot sell tickets to films, but you may purchase a membership in person or over the phone.

General inquiries & Membership:
telephone: 312-846-2600 :: email: filmcenter@saic.edu


Jean de St. Aubin | Executive Director
telephone:  312-846-2076 :: email: jdestaubin@saic.edu


Rebecca Fons | Director of Programming
telephone: 312-846-2074 :: email: rfons@artic.edu​​​​​​​


Lori Hile | Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
telephone: 312-846-2072 :: email:  lhile@saic.edu


Pamela Smith | Accounting Coordinator
telephone: 312-846-2073 :: email: psmith2@saic.edu


Jacob Mikler | Operations Manager
telephone: 312-846-2085 :: email: jmikler@saic.edu


Caroline Garske | Digital Communications Manager
telephone: 312-846-2102 :: email: cgarske@saic.edu


Celia Wickham | Development Assistant
telephone: 312-846-2077 :: email: cwickham1@saic.edu


Andy Berlin | Assistant Director of Media Technology
telephone: 312-846-2080 :: email: aberli1@saic.edu